Our School Managing Committee Members

SR. Name Address Mobile Designation
1 Sri Sri 108 Sri Swami Turianand Puri Ji Maharaj Advait Swarup, Sanyas Ashram, Param Puri, Raipur Chaur, Sasaram 8986373548 Chairman
2 Sri Shashi Kant Kumar Param Gayn Niketan, Maranpur, Gaya 9693356548 Member
3 Sri Anjani Kumar K.V. No. - 1 Bageswari Asthan, Gaya  Member
4 Dr. Surendra Jha Jawahar Navodya Vidyalaya, Jethian, Gaya  Member
5 Swati Sharan Beldana Gali, Maranpur, Gaya 8083670008 Member
6 Sharmila Sinha By the side of PGN School, Maranpur, Gaya 9955873285 Member
7 Sarita Gupta Maranpur, Gaya 9801667478 Member
8 Anju Devi Maranpur, Gaya 9931584998 Member
9 Babita Devi Ashok Vihar Colony, Gaya 8294136350 Mamber
10 Suman Devi Maranpur, Gaya 8294136350 Member
11 Sunita Devi Ghughritand, Gaya 8603436570 Member
12 Manju Devi Maranpur, Gaya 7488965462 Member
13 Sangeeta Kumari Nadragnaj, Gaya 9973430394 Member
14 Sanjukta Devi Maranpur, Gaya 7739220044 Member
15 Sunita Devi Maranpur, Gaya 9852112337 Member
16 Saheen Parveen Jama Masjid, Gaya 9308759968 Member
17 Sonia Kumari Maranpur, Gaya 9801697931 Member

Contact Form

Visit Us

We welcome your inquiries. Please feel free to contact us at the following address, phone or by Email.

Main Branch

Param Gyan Niketan,
Chand choura,
Gaya Bihar

Other Branch

Param Gyan Niketan,
Near Zila School,
Gaya Bihar

Call Us


  • Notice
  • Promotion List

    Though the results are prepared consciously,any mistake in this regard is highly regrettable. All the students are promoted to their respective higher classes. Due to unavoidable reasons,the results of III (A) & IV (B) could not be uploaded, but the students are promoted.

  • Jpgn promotion list

    According to guidelines of CBSE and State Government all students are promoted but for your faith and values the institution has issued promotion list.

  • Login Area
  • Our Classes
  • Sports
  • Music
  • Dance
  • Art & Craft

© 2018 Param Gyan Niketan. All rights reserved | Design by FluxSMS